Senior Officers (as of April 30, 2015)

AREA DEPARTMENTS		
Antoinette Monsio Sayeh	Director, African Department	
Chang Yong Rhee	Director, Asia and Pacific Department	
Poul Thomsen	Director, European Department	
Masood Ahmed	Director, Middle East and Central Asia Department	
Alejandro Werner	Director, Western Hemisphere Department	

FUNCTIONAL DEPARTMENTS		
Gerard T. Rice	Director, Communications Department	
Andrew J. Tweedie	Director, Finance Department	
Vitor Gaspar	Director, Fiscal Affairs Department	
Sharmini A. Coorey	Director, Institute for Capacity Development	
Sean Hagan	General Counsel and Director, Legal Department	
José Viñals	Financial Counsellor and Director, Monetary and Capital Markets Department	
Olivier J. Blanchard	Economic Counsellor and Director, Research Department	
Louis Marc Ducharme	Director, Statistics Department	
Siddharth Tiwari	Director, Strategy, Policy, and Review Department	

INFORMATION AND	LIAISON
Odd Per Brekk	Director, Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific
Axel Bertuch-Samuels	Special Representative to the United Nations
Jeffrey Franks	Director, Offices in Europe/Senior Resident Representative to the European Union

SUPPORT SERVICES		
Mark W. Plant	Director, Human Resources Department	
Jianhai Lin	Secretary of the Fund, Secretary's Department	
Frank Harnischfeger	Director, Technology and General Services Department	
Susan Swart	Chief Information Officer and Associate Director, Technology and General Services Department	

OFFICES	
Daniel A. Citrin	Director, Office of Budget and Planning
Clare Brady	Director, Office of Internal Audit and Inspection
Moises Schwartz	Director, Independent Evaluation Office